Champion 1st XI Player - Dav Whatmore Medal

The Dav Whatmore Medal for the Champion 1st XI Player is awarded annually to the champion mens player.

Year Winner
2004/05 CS Huckett
2005/06 BE McGain
2006/07 CS Huckett
2007/08 N Schlittler
2008/09 SP Seymour
2009/10 N Schlittler
2010/11 SP Seymour
2011/12 SP Seymour
2012/13 DR Salpietro
2013/14 JF Miller
2014/15  SP Seymour 

True Blues Podcasts