Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Prahran Cricket Club  (PCC)
Social Media
Colours Navy Blue & White  
Affiliated with
Victorian Premier Cricket
Inner South East Cricket
VIC Super Slam
Contact Details
Chris Williamson
PO Box 8395 Armadale 3143
Email  Phone 0423072022  
Principal User: Chris Williamson;
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Toorak Park, Orrong Road
Armadale 3143
Victoria Australia
Description Established in 1879, originally as the Hawksburn Cricket Club, Prahran Cricket Club has participated in organised district cricket from 1896 and was an inaugural member of Cricket Victoria's Premier Cricket (then District Cricket) from its inception in 1906. Please note that the Toorak-Prahran Cricket Club is a neighbour club and should not be confused with the Prahran Cricket Club.

Office Bearers: 2020/2021

Position Held by Contact
President Nigel Parsons   Mobile phone0448 591 897  
Infrastructure Manager Phil G Williamson   Mobile phone0409 580 888  
Cricket Operations Manager Bryce E McGain   Mobile phone0411 091 873  
Administration Manager Christopher G Williamson   Mobile phone0422 788 074  
Women's Head Coach
Men's Head Coach Julien M Wiener   Mobile phone0401 693 063  
Finance Manager David C Arnold   Mobile phone0409 772 121  
Grounds Manager John M Raglus   Mobile phone0414 013 219  
Vice Presidents    
Media and Communications Manager Nigel Hutton   Mobile phone0432171356  
First XI Scorer James K Higgs  
Second XI Scorer Karl Hieser    
Cricket Operations    
Sponsorship Manager Heidi Sutherland   Mobile phone0412 980 750  
Treasurer Richard Sykes    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.