Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Prahran Cricket Club  (PCC)
Social Media
Colours Navy Blue  
Affiliated with
Victorian Premier Cricket
Inner South East Cricket
VIC Super Slam
Contact Details
Chris Williamson
PO Box 8395 Armadale 3143
Email  Phone 0423072022  
Principal User: Sumukh Karanth
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Toorak Park, Orrong Road
Armadale 3143
Victoria Australia
Description Established in 1879, originally as the Hawksburn Cricket Club, Prahran Cricket Club has participated in organised district cricket from 1896 and was an inaugural member of Cricket Victoria's Premier Cricket (then District Cricket) from its inception in 1906. Please note that the Toorak-Prahran Cricket Club is a neighbour club and should not be confused with the Prahran Cricket Club. All enquiries should be directed to the Club Administration Manager.

Office Bearers: 2021/2022

Position Held by Contact
Executive Committee    
President Nigel Parsons    
Men's Head Coach Julien M Wiener    
Women's Head Coach Carl Sandri    
Cricket Operations    
Infrastructure Manager Phil G Williamson    
Sponsorship Manager Heidi Sutherland    
Men's First XI Scorer James K Higgs    
Men's Second XI Scorer Karl Hieser    
Cricket Operations Manager - Men Bryce E McGain    
Cricket Operations Manager - Women Mark Cooper    
Media & Communications Manager Nigel Hutton    
Finance Manager David C Arnold    
Grounds Manager John M Raglus    
Treasurer Richard Sykes    
Administration Manager Christopher G Williamson   Work phone0423 072 022  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.