Honour Roll

 The Prahran CC would like to acknowledge our support to the following players who served in the World Wars   




                                      Lest we Forget


 Allchin H. V.

 Archer G. E. 

 Beattie Jas. C. 

 Bett J. W. 

 Bollen A. J.

 Burns R.

 Carney P. H.

 Carter H. C.

 Carter H. D.

 Christian N. R.

 Cusdin C. E. 

 Fielder E. W.

 Flewellen F. W.

 Fraser R. 

 Greenland J. 

 Godden W. A. B.

 Grimwade H. W. 

 Healy V. P. 

 Hornemann A. A

 Horan J R. 

 Junor R. J.

 Lilley C. 

 Luth C. R.

 Lynn L. 

 McMichael J. A.

 Maynard H. V.

 Morris C. 

 Moyes H. M.

 Odgers E. L. 

 Plowman H. Mc. D. 

 Reedy W.

 Thompson A. C.

 Thomson F. S. M.

 Tout F. M. 

 Upton R. E. R. 

 Wallace P. 

 Watson R. H.

 Westbrook C. H.

 White J. H