Champion 1st XI Player - Dav Whatmore Medal

The Dav Whatmore Medal for the Champion 1st XI Player was awarded annually to the champion mens player.


The Dav Whatmore Medal has not been awarded since the 2014/15 season. The Dav Whatmore Trophy is now awarded to the winner of the First Eleven Batting Averages.

Year Winner
2004/05 CS Huckett
2005/06 BE McGain
2006/07 CS Huckett
2007/08 N Schlittler
2008/09 SP Seymour
2009/10 N Schlittler
2010/11 SP Seymour
2011/12 SP Seymour
2012/13 DR Salpietro
2013/14 JF Miller
2014/15  SP Seymour